City Plan Texas Louisiana Counties

Texas and Louisiana are both states in the United States, and each state is divided into several counties. Here is a list of some of the counties in Texas and Louisiana:


  1. Harris County
  2. Dallas County
  3. Tarrant County
  4. Bexar County
  5. Travis County
  6. El Paso County
  7. Collin County
  8. Fort Bend County
  9. Denton County
  10. Hidalgo County


  1. Orleans Parish
  2. Jefferson Parish
  3. East Baton Rouge Parish
  4. Caddo Parish
  5. St. Tammany Parish
  6. Lafayette Parish
  7. Calcasieu Parish
  8. Ouachita Parish
  9. Ascension Parish
  10. Livingston Parish

Please note that there are many more counties in both states, and the list above includes just a few examples. Each county serves as a local government division responsible for various functions, including law enforcement, property assessment, and local administration.

Author: Kirill Shrayber, Ph.D.

I have been working with vector cartography for over 25 years, including GPS, GIS, Adobe Illustrator and other professional cartographic software.

Are we missing some maps? Let us know!!!
What map do you need?

    We will upload it within the next 24 hours and notify you by Email.