City Map Texas Louisiana Counties

Texas and Louisiana are two neighboring states in the southern United States, and each state is divided into counties. Here is a list of some of the counties in Texas and Louisiana:

Counties in Texas:

  1. Harris County
  2. Dallas County
  3. Tarrant County
  4. Bexar County
  5. Travis County
  6. El Paso County
  7. Hidalgo County
  8. Fort Bend County
  9. Collin County
  10. Denton County

Counties in Louisiana:

  1. Orleans Parish
  2. East Baton Rouge Parish
  3. Jefferson Parish
  4. Caddo Parish
  5. St. Tammany Parish
  6. Lafayette Parish
  7. Calcasieu Parish
  8. Ouachita Parish
  9. Ascension Parish
  10. Terrebonne Parish

These are just a few examples, and both Texas and Louisiana have multiple counties. If you need information about a specific county or more comprehensive lists, please specify, and I’ll provide additional details.

Author: Kirill Shrayber, Ph.D.

I have been working with vector cartography for over 25 years, including GPS, GIS, Adobe Illustrator and other professional cartographic software.

Are we missing some maps? Let us know!!!
What map do you need?

    We will upload it within the next 24 hours and notify you by Email.